log

age author description
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:38:00 -0600 Rob Landley Make md5sum and sha1sum work on big endian systems.0.5.1
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:55:12 -0600 Rob Landley Fixups for the android/bionic build probes patch.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:38:46 -0600 Isaac Dunham probe for getspnam(), forkpty(), utmpx, replace sethostname()
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:29:53 -0600 Rob Landley Fix "tail -c 10" segfault spotted by Lukasz Szpakowski.
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:25:27 -0600 Rob Landley More sed bugfixes.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:21:04 -0600 Rob Landley sed: fix 'q', and { }, and } after s/// with no semicolon.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:14:05 -0600 Rob Landley More sed corner cases. (Empty regex repeats previous regex, implement -i, etc.)
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:58:22 -0600 Rob Landley Fix more sed bugs.
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:21:42 -0600 Rob Landley Fix sed 'b' with no label and 'N' in general.
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:19:23 -0600 Rob Landley More sed bugfixes. (Did you know s/[/]// is a valid sed expression?)
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:16:29 -0600 Rob Landley Debugging pass on sed: make the existing test suite pass.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44:21 -0600 Rob Landley Add a few more sed tests.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44:00 -0600 Rob Landley Add color support for scripts/test.sh and new SKIP_HOST for tests expected to fail on non-toybox implementations.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:53:17 -0600 Rob Landley sed: implement s & and \1 backrefs.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:47:57 -0600 Rob Landley Implement more sed plumbing, including s/// (without \1 or & yet).
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:08:25 -0600 Rob Landley Remove unnecessary assignment spotted by Cynt Rynt.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:17:17 -0600 Rob Landley Implement another largeish chunk of sed. Untested, unfinished, do not use yet.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:14:11 -0600 Rob Landley First cleanup pass on hwclock.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:26:08 -0600 Ashwini Sharma hwclock: get and set the hwclock
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:25:35 -0600 Ashwini Sharma ipcrm : remove msg que, sem or shared memory
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 14:16:33 -0600 Rob Landley Yet more sed tests.
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 01:51:59 -0600 Rob Landley Implement a few sed commands. Not done, and not tested yet.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 16:26:59 -0600 Rob Landley More sed tests.
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 18:07:46 -0600 Rob Landley Next round of sed infrastructure, parses most commands now, doesn't implement them yet.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:36:09 -0500 Ashwini Sharma Attached are new toys TR and CRONTAB.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:47:29 -0500 Rob Landley Test for ls -d from Isaac Dunham, and he pointed out -F also disables symlink following.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:32:54 -0500 Rob Landley Bug report from Isaac Dunham: ls -d shouldn't follow command line symlinks without -H or -L (just like ls -l).
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:44:33 -0500 Rob Landley First batch of sed tests.
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:49:47 -0500 Rob Landley Next drop of sed infrastructure, mostly argument parsing, doesn't do anything interesting yet.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:43:58 -0500 Rob Landley Fill out rest of help text for sed.