log toys/pending/stat.c

age author description
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:52:14 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:24:24 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 20:47:16 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Tue, 28 May 2013 00:28:45 -0500 Rob Landley Stat cleanup.
Sun, 26 May 2013 09:48:13 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Separate stat and statfs
Sat, 25 May 2013 21:58:14 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Add support for stat'ing multiple files
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:18:05 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Remove unimplemented options and clean up help text
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:29:43 +0200 Felix Janda Add library function for the file permission formatting in ls and stat
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:18:17 +0200 Felix Janda stat cleanup
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:29:36 +0200 Felix Janda stat: Reindent from 4 to 2 spaces
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 03:06:42 -0600 Rob Landley Call stat "stat" instead of "st" in menuconfig. Use xmalloc() instead of malloc.
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 02:48:12 -0600 Rob Landley Fix whitespace in submitted stat command.
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:08:42 -0600 Rob Landley Add stat submission to new "pending" directory, along with infrastructure to support pending.