log toys/pending/syslogd.c @ 1183:0752b2d58909 draft

age author description
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:26:50 -0600 Rob Landley Rename xmsprintf() to just xmprintf(). draft
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 14:24:33 -0500 Rob Landley Merge toynet.h into toys.h: musl supports it and micromanaging uClibc config options isn't very interesting anymore. draft
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:30:47 -0500 Rob Landley Remove itoa/utoa, let libc do this with sprintf. draft
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:55:33 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: cleanup draft
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:04:45 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: cleanup draft
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:50:29 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: stop abusing arg_list draft
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:19:55 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: cleanup draft
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:24:45 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: cleanup
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:15:48 +0200 Felix Janda syslogd: cleanup
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 22:11:22 +0200 Felix Janda In logger and syslogd remove duplicated definitions of facilities and priorities
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:56:08 -0500 Rob Landley Ashwini Sharma said that Kyungwan Han should be in the contact info for the commands he sent recently.
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 20:18:18 +0200 Felix Janda Add daemonize function to lib for klogd and syslogd
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:28:53 -0500 Rob Landley syslogd by Madhur Verma.