log

age author description
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:28:25 -0500 Rob Landley Plan for relicensing under 2-clause BSD.default tip
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:33:28 -0500 Rob Landley And so it begins.
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 16:05:02 -0500 Rob Landley Bugfix from Sean Matthews.
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 23:27:49 -0500 Rob Landley Pay attention to CC_HEADERPATH out of ./configure
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:55:44 -0500 Rob Landley Rename gsym() and gsym_addr() to gen_resolve_sym() and gen_resolve_sym_addr(),
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:30:40 -0500 Rob Landley Fix make/make.sh after that last checking (I broke it) and speed up selftest.sh
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:02:18 -0500 Rob Landley Replace old "DEBUG=echo" with "VERBOSE=1", which shows the command lines
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 16:10:01 -0500 Rob Landley Small fix for building on a 64 bit host.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 15:11:54 -0500 Rob Landley Correct a comment with the proper assembly statement.
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 00:18:36 -0500 Rob Landley Now that we pass selftest.sh again, fix a bug in the sanity test at the end.
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 00:14:55 -0500 Rob Landley Fix bug I introduced in hg 574. Oops.
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 22:54:56 -0500 Rob Landley Rename global gen.c variable ind to gen_ind.
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 22:53:32 -0500 Rob Landley Remove c67 and win32 from make all until I have a test environment for them.
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:25:21 -0500 Rob Landley Remove "expand_args()", which didn't do anything. (For -run mode, the shell
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 14:18:28 -0500 Rob Landley Bugfix for "tinycc - -v < hello.c"
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 13:51:33 -0500 Rob Landley Support filename "-" as a synonym for /dev/stdin.
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 20:25:14 -0500 Rob Landley Simplify ld_next() a bit, removing gotos and case 'a' ... 'z' construct.
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 20:21:49 -0500 Rob Landley Check in some notes on the elf spec, and update web page header to include
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:25:10 -0500 Rob Landley Add make/selftest.sh for a "tcc building itself repeatedly" test.
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 12:54:04 -0500 Rob Landley Oops. HOST=i.86 should become i386, not i686.
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 19:15:20 -0500 Rob Landley Silence a warning gcc is too stupid to emit properly.
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:58:45 -0500 Rob Landley Silence warning when building arm target.
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:52:00 -0500 Rob Landley Rename o() to gen_multibyte().
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:50:19 -0500 Rob Landley Make cross compiling a little easier. (Currently isn't building libtinyccrt
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:50:28 -0500 Rob Landley Rename g() to gen_byte(). Much easier to grep for, and a step towards making
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:49:37 -0500 Rob Landley Install should use $PREFIX.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 21:23:24 -0500 Rob Landley The dynamic linker location belongs in configure, move it there.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 20:10:47 -0500 Rob Landley Update the version info. (Oops.)
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:14:36 -0500 Rob Landley Update web page to mention release.
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:08:36 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 1.0.0-pre2 for changeset 70d322018e75