log

age author description
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 16:44:39 -0600 Rob Landley Collate site-local variables under "MY_XXX" prefix: MY_PATCH_DIR,
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:18:44 -0600 Rob Landley Fix from Geoff Salmon for hang (sha1sum reading stdin) when new gather_patches function returns nothing for a given package.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:08:02 -0500 Geoff Salmon Add EXTERNAL_PATCH_DIR option for applying patches from outside aboriginal
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:56:16 -0600 Rob Landley Linux 4.2
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:55:05 -0600 Rob Landley Add CROSS_COMPILER_PATH and CC_PREFIX knobs.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:54:10 -0600 Rob Landley Rename SIMPLE_ROOT_OVERLAY to ROOT_OVERLAY since simple-root-filesystem became root-filesystem.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 11:13:36 -0600 Rob Landley Documentation update.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 09:59:14 -0600 Rob Landley Grrr, forgot to check in a patch.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 04:13:25 -0600 Rob Landley Announce 1.4.3 release.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 03:36:46 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 1.4.3 for changeset d7921aa5ea60
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 01:32:30 -0600 Rob Landley The armv4 big-endian target never worked, remove it.1.4.3
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:14:29 -0600 Rob Landley Upgrade toybox and musl versions.
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 01:15:36 -0600 Rob Landley Cosmetic tweak.
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 01:14:58 -0600 Rob Landley Don't overwrite existing files in busybox install.
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 01:14:08 -0600 Rob Landley Deleting sh from build/host each time caused record-commands.sh to rerun,
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:35:14 -0500 Rob Landley Elf2flt doesn't handle pic relocations well. Add an option to make it less bad.
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 06:40:58 -0500 Rob Landley Update config comment to show correct defaults.
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 06:39:21 -0500 Rob Landley Busybox 1.24.1 (nommu fixes to hush)
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:53:26 -0500 Rob Landley Fix default stack size so sh2eb builds runnable busybox and toybox.
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:08:10 -0500 Rob Landley Remove debugging code.
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 03:10:26 -0500 Rob Landley Add an /etc/os-release file, since the Linux Standard Base is imploding
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 02:16:43 -0500 Rob Landley Multiple users requested bzip2 compression-side back.
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 18:23:06 -0500 Rob Landley More sh2eb kernel build fixes.
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 22:05:53 -0500 Rob Landley Build sh2eb for the numato mimas v2. Still a lot of rough edges.
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 21:32:22 -0500 Rob Landley If somebody feeds in -W,-elf2flt to set the stack size, don't feed the elf2flt flag in twice.
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:10:34 -0500 Rob Landley Cosmetic issue: strndup is in posix-2008.
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:09:09 -0500 Rob Landley Linux 4.1
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:08:11 -0500 Rob Landley The elf2flt wrapper sometimes calles the unprefixed ld.real. Humor it for now.
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:01:22 -0500 Rob Landley Release announcement.
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:05:57 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 1.4.2 for changeset 0787ceb820bf