log

age author description
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:33:47 -0600 Rob Landley Announce 1.4.4 and mention #toybox channel on freenode (where devs hang out).1.4.5
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:29:28 -0600 Rob Landley Linux 4.3
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:11:55 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 1.4.4 for changeset d8233213e770
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:57:19 -0600 Rob Landley Redo powerpc-440fp target.1.4.4
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 14:14:54 -0600 Rob Landley Building uClibc's ldd using a musl host toolchain broke. Fix it.
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 14:13:37 -0600 Rob Landley Fix building CROSS_COMPILER_HOST=i686 sh2eb now that i686 is musl.
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:45:48 -0600 Rob Landley Workaround for building with gcc 5.2, from Konrad Eisele and Rich Felker.
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:10:39 -0600 Rob Landley Workaround for the musl mips segfaults.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:43:42 -0600 Geoff Salmon There are some uses of ${ARCH}-cc and ${ARCH}-strip remaining in
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:29:23 -0600 Rob Landley Save mini.config used to build kernel into system image tarball.
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:28:51 -0600 Rob Landley Update build-stages.html documentation.
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:00:30 -0600 Rob Landley Move sources/toys/miniconfig.sh to more/miniconfig.sh
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 12:52:55 -0600 Rob Landley Don't try to repackage toolchain.sqf if root-filesystem-$ARCH doesn't exist.
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 20:50:53 -0600 Rob Landley Switch sh4 to musl.
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:06:00 -0600 Rob Landley Mass uClibc->musl migration. Not everything yet, but these targets build.
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:44:52 -0600 Rob Landley KEEP_STAGEDIR still needs to create directory if it doesn't exist.
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:40:45 -0600 Rob Landley Fix musl build.
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:07:00 -0600 Rob Landley Add EXTRACT_ALL=force to populate page cache even for repositories. (Needed by control-image build).
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:47:57 -0600 Rob Landley Fix new dependency logic (checking wrong directory, permissions wrong on file).
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:54:16 -0600 Rob Landley Teach system-image.sh to handle its own dependencies, rebuilding kernel and
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 16:44:39 -0600 Rob Landley Collate site-local variables under "MY_XXX" prefix: MY_PATCH_DIR,
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:18:44 -0600 Rob Landley Fix from Geoff Salmon for hang (sha1sum reading stdin) when new gather_patches function returns nothing for a given package.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:08:02 -0500 Geoff Salmon Add EXTERNAL_PATCH_DIR option for applying patches from outside aboriginal
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:56:16 -0600 Rob Landley Linux 4.2
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:55:05 -0600 Rob Landley Add CROSS_COMPILER_PATH and CC_PREFIX knobs.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:54:10 -0600 Rob Landley Rename SIMPLE_ROOT_OVERLAY to ROOT_OVERLAY since simple-root-filesystem became root-filesystem.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 11:13:36 -0600 Rob Landley Documentation update.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 09:59:14 -0600 Rob Landley Grrr, forgot to check in a patch.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 04:13:25 -0600 Rob Landley Announce 1.4.3 release.
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 03:36:46 -0600 Rob Landley Added tag 1.4.3 for changeset d7921aa5ea60