log

age author description
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:21:16 -0500 Rob Landley Toybox 0.4.6.1.2.5
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 23:14:01 -0500 Rob Landley Typo spotted by Tadeusz Tomala.
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 04:31:46 -0500 Rob Landley Linux For Workgroups.
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 06:38:10 -0500 Rob Landley Move environment variable whitelisting functions to new variables.sh.
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:56:35 -0500 Rob Landley Break out variable setting into sources/variables.sh
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:56:17 -0500 Rob Landley Add more documentation.
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:51:12 -0500 Rob Landley Make smoketest work slightly less badly.
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 05:43:29 -0500 Rob Landley Refresh documentation.
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:02:55 -0500 Rob Landley The lfs m4 build wasn't including -lrt when probing for posix_spawn, thus trying to recreate what was already there and causing a conflicting definition. Change patch to insert it into libc proper.
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:20:20 -0500 Rob Landley Web page tweaks: put "start here" in header, slightly reword menu entries, use style sheet hackery to make blank lines after lists go away, and remove spanish translation about the about page that went 404.
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 22:58:06 -0500 Rob Landley Accept cpio or initramfs as synonyms for root filesystem generation.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:56:01 -0500 Rob Landley Web pages updated to reflect release.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:54:32 -0500 Rob Landley Add some stuff John Spencer needed so sabotage can bootstrap itself.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:29:06 -0500 Rob Landley No point using $[ ] when it's just a synonym for posix $(( ))
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:17:36 -0500 Rob Landley Fix typo.
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 19:56:51 -0500 Rob Landley You have to "hg add" before you can "hg commit" and it's REALLY embarassing that I didn't do that. Time for a brown paper bag release...
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 22:08:45 -0500 Rob Landley Added tag 1.2.4 for changeset c756b708583f
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 22:03:18 -0500 Rob Landley Make the arm board work under qemu 1.5.1.2.4
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 07:19:27 -0500 Rob Landley OpenBIOS upgrade in qemu 1.5 broke sparc, by changing reported CPU features. Specify different processor variant on command line to make it work again.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 22:55:06 -0500 Rob Landley Upgrade to new kernel, toybox, busybox, and musl releases.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 22:54:00 -0500 Rob Landley The defconfig busybox build bit-rotted a bit, nail it back in place.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 22:51:41 -0500 Rob Landley Move image creation logic into sources/functions.sh so we can create cpio and squashfs in the same build.
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 02:00:29 -0500 Rob Landley Add UCLIBC_HAS_GETPT=y (somebody needed it).
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 04:30:02 -0500 Rob Landley Rip out yet more sh4 serial fiddling with port 0x18 that qemu's allergic to.
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:07:31 -0500 Rob Landley Whitelist one more variable.
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:07:02 -0500 Rob Landley Better help test for build.sh
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 07:48:16 -0500 Rob Landley Prep work for linux-3.10.
Mon, 06 May 2013 00:29:57 -0500 Rob Landley Fluff out the architectures page.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:27:52 -0500 Rob Landley Make sha1-for-source.txt only test *.patch files out of sources/patches so stupid ".orig" files don't cause perpetual re-extraction.
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:03:14 -0500 Rob Landley Update to linux 3.9.